(602) 790-9677
(602) 790-9677
(602) 790-9677

CLIENT REVIEWS

 

 

We added the RateMyAgent app in August 2020 which collects client reviews of Matthew Hoedt from various sites across the web. You can see what others have written (in addition to the reviews posted here), and if you are a past client we would love to hear your feedback on your experience! Click on the banner above to access the app.

 

Deborah L - Phoenix, AZ 09-10-2020

Matt's professional knowledge, approach and demeanor are the best. We had a very positive experience with Matt. He was knowledgeable, responsive and a great listener. He kept our real estate purchase on track and anticipated all the events and deadlines that needed to occur. I would not hesitate for one moment to recommend Matt, or use his services again.

Greg L - Phoenix, AZ 09-10-2020

Matt did a great job. Everything was great.

Richard V - Phoenix, AZ 08-16-2020

Challenging time, but the process was smooth. I had some challenges during the sale. I had to take time away for a surgery and COVID-19 restrictions. We were still able to sell and at an acceptable price. This was my second transaction using Matthew’s service.

Nancy S - Scottsdale, AZ 03-03-2020

As a recently retired realtor of 25 years I know a really good agent when I see one which is why I picked Matt. Being unfamiliar with the Scottsdale area Matt was very key in helping me understand the different neighborhoods. Once we found a home we wanted he navigated the complicated process of getting us under contract, negotiating on our behalf and helping us through the inspection process. We found Matt to be highly ethical, hard-working and exceptionally smart. We always felt our interest was above anything else in everything aspect of the sale.

Shung P - Scottsdale, AZ 11-11-2017

I call Matt, the “Real Estate Whisper.” If you want the best in the business and a true class act, you work with Matthew Hoedt. He has been my agent with 4 different transactions, over about 9-10 years. Buying and selling homes are very personal and emotional for many people. With my personal business I only work with someone reliable, and someone I can trust. He has helped me purchase a home when the market was almost impossible, for local buyers. Our most recent transactions were more like special projects, because the timing of the selling and buying of properties needed attention to details and coordinating. Matt, was able to help me get into more home then I initially thought I can afford, because of his high level of expertise, great people skills, and negotiation style. I know I can always trust Matt, and this is why we continue to do business together.

Glen L - Phoenix, AZ 10-15-2017

Matt and I worked together on both buying and selling a home. Without exception, he provided superior service and demonstrated what I think should be a standard of performance for real estate professionals. He did the research to price the home for sale properly and from start to finish it was a very smooth process. He explained my many questions and helped me every step of the way. He is the first person I will call next time and will recommend him to anyone who may be looking to buy or sell a home. Thank You Matthew!

Jeff G - Phoenix, AZ 01-21-2017

Matt is a true Real Estate professional. Bought and sold two homes with his expertise. Each of the four transactions were complicated and at times in peril of closing. With his calm and determined attitude, he brought each of the transactions to a successful close. Couldn't have done it without him. Highly recommend to help you navigate the complexities of the Phoenix real estate market.

Dave S - Phoenix, AZ 03-09-2016

We had used Matt before, to sell our Phoenix home in 2013 - it sold the day he listed it, and even though the buyers were a bit difficult, Matt took care of everything. Two and one half years later, we decided to return to Phoenix and contacted Matt to help us find a new home. We told him what we wanted (patio home) and where (central Phoenix), and how much we had to spend, and he found us EXACTLY what we were looking for. Since we were still in California, much of the transaction took place long distance, and thanks to Matt, the process was smooth as glass. The few problems that cropped up (and there were a few), he handled immediately and efficiently and now, less than two months later, we are in our new home. I would recommend Matt without hesitation - he genuinely cares about his clients, and that is a rare quality.

Michael D - Phoenix, AZ 12-29-2014

Matt...My partner and I have bought and sold many homes/buildings in our long relationship. Without a doubt, contacting Matthew Hoedt was by far our best choice for selling our Condo in Arizona. From the beginning, Matt was totally engaged in providing us information, stats, comps, and necessary information so we could realize a competitive price for our Condo. Sure enough, one week after our Condo was on the market we had a contract. There were a few speed bumps along the way, but at each intersection, Matt was there to smooth the way, and in one instance make sure the sale was a go......We cannot say enough about the professional work Matt did in our behalf. We will use Matt in the future. Matt is spot on for anything real estate in Arizona.....

Cara F - Scottsdale, AZ 07-23-2014

Matt has helped us buy, sell and rent properties in the Tempe and Scottsdale areas. He knows the greater Phoenix area so well, is so responsive and really is proactive. Matt is honest, trustworthy and dedicated, regardless of the size of home you are looking to buy. He truly is the agent you want on your side.

Gen A - Gilbert, AZ 05-01-2014

Matt helped us buy and sell our home. We were able to sell our home for more than what we originally thought we could. He also helped us to find our new home within our price range and help us secure contract quickly. He is the best real estate agent I have worked with thus far. He has great knowledge in real estate transactions and always does what is best for his clients. I would recommend him to my friends and family in a heart beat.

Keith D - Phoenix, AZ 12-20-2013

Matthew was extremely helpful during the process of selling my condo. He was always available to answer my questions and address my concerns. He was very flexible with his schedule to accommodate my timelines and availability. Overall, Matthew made a potentially very stressful process, a smooth, easy, and low-stress experience. I highly recommend Matthew to anyone looking to sell their home.

Anthony A - Phoenix, AZ 11-22-2013

Matt and I have bought and sold three houses together. He makes it so easy and understands the market so well. My last house we had 6 offer in 5 days on the market. He is truly the best.

Dave S - Phoenix, AZ 08-23-2013

Matthew presented himself very well and represented me great as well...my home sold literally the day it was officially listed...I was very happy with the results...

Chris D - Phoenix, AZ 08-08-2013

Matthew was professional, knowledgeable and engaged throughout the whole process. There were multiple offers on the property and with care and guidance, he helped me work though the process. His expertise assisted the closing of this property 3 weeks faster than the same owner property across the street. Matthew was a great help, and I will definitely work with again. Thanks Matt!

Patricia W - Mesa, AZ 08-02-2013

Matthew recently helped me to sell the home he had assisted me in buying two years ago. In both the buying and selling process he kept me informed as each step was completed and let me know what to expect next. Matt is professional and knowledgable , but also friendly and easy to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone seeking help buying or selling a home.

Alan F - Scottsdale, AZ 06-01-2013

When it comes to buying or selling real estate in Phoenix/Scottsdale and surrounding area, there is really only one choice - Matt Hoedt. He's simply "la premiere etoile" - the first star!

Byron M - Phoenix, AZ 03-15-2013

If you are looking for a new leasing agent I highly recommend my friend Matthew Hoedt. He's very well connected in Central Phoenix, socially, politically, and he has a conscience! If I were buying selling or leasing Matt would be my first call!

Cara F - Tempe, AZ 02-14-2013

It's true!!! You are the best real estate agent!!



keyboard_arrow_up

We use cookies to improve your user experience. By continuing to visit our site, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn More